präsidium

Josy Molnar

Fuchsloch 14

6317 Oberwil

 

041 710 68 70

josy.molnar@choroberwil.ch

musikalische leitung

Armon Caviezel

Sonnenhofstrasse 18

6340 Baar

 

041 760 04 79

armon.caviezel@choroberwil.ch


Vize-präsidium

Josef Iten

Unter Altstadt 40

6300 Zug

 

041 711 35 03

josef.iten@choroberwil.ch

präses

vakant


Sekretariat

Ursula Munari

Industriestrasse 42

6300 Zug

 

041 711 71 81

ursula.munari@choroberwil.ch

Finanzen

Myrta Arnold

Zugerbergstrasse 29c

6300 Zug

 

041 710 14 12

myrta.arnold@choroberwil.ch


Öffentlichkeits-Arbeit

Lidwina Bilgerig

Birstrasse 22

6340 Baar

 

041 741 16 64

lidwina.bilgerig@choroberwil.ch


Diese Website wurde gestaltet von

www.milo-unique.ch