Aktuelles Foto wird später aufgeschaltet.

präsidium

Beat Arnold

Zugerbergstrasse 29c

6300 Zug

 

041 710 14 12

beat.arnold@choroberwil.ch

musikalische leitung

Armon Caviezel

Sonnenhofstrasse 18

6340 Baar

 

041 760 04 79

armon.caviezel@choroberwil.ch


Vize-präsidium

Josef Iten

Unter Altstadt 40

6300 Zug

 

041 711 35 03

josef.iten@choroberwil.ch

präses

Boris Schlüssel, Vikar
Schulweg 3
6317 Oberwil bei Zug

076 332 62 18
boris.schluessel@kath-zug.ch


Sekretariat

Ursula Munari

Industriestrasse 42

6300 Zug

 

041 711 71 81

ursula.munari@choroberwil.ch

Finanzen & homepage

Myrta Arnold

Zugerbergstrasse 29c

6300 Zug

 

041 710 14 12

myrta.arnold@choroberwil.ch


Öffentlichkeits-Arbeit

Silvia Brandenberg

Hofstrasse 60c

6300 Zug

 

041 710 37 05

silvia.brandenberg@choroberwil.ch

öffentlichkeits-arbeit

Ursula Gnos

Alpenblick 10

6330 Cham

 

041 780 44 68

ursula.gnos@choroberwil.ch


Diese Website wurde gestaltet von

www.milo-unique.ch